Pass a multiarch --libdir to ./configure. libmpdclient-2.11-1
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:51:08 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit32fadf783eca510dd81c4e8173f383de5b63899b
treec296aa3252f21b95a90834d581a26f98c58d0258
parent6a09a958b2fc36ed53a99f41774a04d0d102403b
Pass a multiarch --libdir to ./configure.

Closes: #871412
debian/changelog
debian/libmpdclient-dev.install
debian/libmpdclient2.install
debian/rules