Override embedded-javascript-library lintian warning.
authorSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit6a09a958b2fc36ed53a99f41774a04d0d102403b
tree82379399a0a20a89144df110b3a70e30b11e58e8
parentc4b3ff9d47342c5181d047d2fd1ea670e000739c
Override embedded-javascript-library lintian warning.

libmpdclient-doc embeds jquery.js which is a modified version from Doxygen.
debian/changelog
debian/libmpdclient-doc.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules