libmpdclient-debian.git
4 months agoCleanup d/{changelog,control} fixed trailing whitespace master
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Cleanup d/{changelog,control} fixed trailing whitespace

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 months agoRefactored copyright (dep-5 machine-interpretable format)
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Refactored copyright (dep-5 machine-interpretable format)

4 months agoFixed libmpdclient-dev Depends debian/2.16-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 19:55:59 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Fixed libmpdclient-dev Depends

4 months agoMajor refactoring for new upstream release v2.16
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 18:39:46 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Major refactoring for new upstream release v2.16

18 months agoPass a multiarch --libdir to ./configure. libmpdclient-2.11-1
Helmut Grohne [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Pass a multiarch --libdir to ./configure.

Closes: #871412

18 months agoOverride embedded-javascript-library lintian warning.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Override embedded-javascript-library lintian warning.

libmpdclient-doc embeds jquery.js which is a modified version from Doxygen.

18 months agoRemove build-dep on autotools-dev which has been subsumed by DH 10.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Remove build-dep on autotools-dev which has been subsumed by DH 10.

18 months agoUpdate standards version to 4.1.1.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Update standards version to 4.1.1.

* Update to debhelper compat version 10.
* Use priority "optional" in place of deprecated "extra".

18 months agoUpdate symbols file for 2.11.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:21:33 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Update symbols file for 2.11.

18 months agoUpdate changelog and copyright to 2.11-1.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Update changelog and copyright to 2.11-1.

5 years agochangelog: UNRELEASED → unstable
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
changelog: UNRELEASED → unstable

*sigh*

5 years agorules: Use dh_autotools-dev* to update config.{sub,guess}. libmpdclient-2.9-1
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:19:15 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
rules: Use dh_autotools-dev* to update config.{sub,guess}.

Thanks to Matthias Klose for reporting and suggesting this.
Closes: #727416

5 years agorules: Use dpkg-buildflags to get CPPFLAGS and CFLAGS.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:14:56 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
rules: Use dpkg-buildflags to get CPPFLAGS and CFLAGS.

5 years agocontrol: Updated standards-version to 3.9.4.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:13:26 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
control: Updated standards-version to 3.9.4.

5 years agorules: Split build target into build-arch and build-indep.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:12:41 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
rules: Split build target into build-arch and build-indep.

5 years agolibmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for new upstream version.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:10:23 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
libmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for new upstream version.

5 years agolibmpdclient-dev.install: Install the vapi file.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
libmpdclient-dev.install: Install the vapi file.

5 years agocopyright: Updated for 2.9.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:59:48 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
copyright: Updated for 2.9.

5 years agochangelog: Updated to 2.9-1.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
changelog: Updated to 2.9-1.

Closes: #671094

5 years agoUpdated watch file.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:53:15 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Updated watch file.

8 years agolibmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.3. libmpdclient-2.3-1
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
libmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.3.

8 years agocontrol: Updated standards-version to 3.9.1 -- no changes.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:35:44 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
control: Updated standards-version to 3.9.1 -- no changes.

8 years agochangelog: The new upstream release fixes #590397.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:30:45 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
changelog: The new upstream release fixes #590397.

It does not try to install GIF files from doc/api/html/ anymore if none are
available (doxygen no longer creates any GIF files since version 1.7 or so).

8 years agochangelog: Updated to 2.3-1.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:24:34 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
changelog: Updated to 2.3-1.

8 years agorules: Let dh_makeshlibs create a dependency on libmpdclient2 >= 2.2. libmpdclient-2.2-1
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
rules: Let dh_makeshlibs create a dependency on libmpdclient2 >= 2.2.

This is required since new functionality has been added.

8 years agocontrol: Let all packages depend on ${misc:Depends}.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:11:48 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
control: Let all packages depend on ${misc:Depends}.

… as suggested by debhelper.

8 years agocontrol: Updated to standards-version 3.8.4 -- no changes.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
control: Updated to standards-version 3.8.4 -- no changes.

8 years agolibmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.2.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
libmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.2.

8 years agocopyright: Updated for version 2.2.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
copyright: Updated for version 2.2.

8 years agochangelog: Updated to version 2.2-1.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 08:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
changelog: Updated to version 2.2-1.

9 years agorules: Run 'make check'. libmpdclient-2.1-1
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 23:10:23 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
rules: Run 'make check'.

… unless the nocheck option has been specified in DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS.

9 years agolibmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.1.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 23:02:36 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
libmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.1.

9 years agochangelog: Updated to 2.1-1.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 22:32:52 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
changelog: Updated to 2.1-1.

9 years agocontrol: Let libmpdclient-dev depend on libc{6,}-dev. libmpdclient-2.0-1
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 21:43:44 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
control: Let libmpdclient-dev depend on libc{6,}-dev.

… as mentioned in the Debian Library Packaging Guide.

9 years agorules: Install AUTHORS into *all* packages.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 21:22:17 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
rules: Install AUTHORS into *all* packages.

This file is referenced by 'copyright', so should be available in all
packages.

9 years agoChanged section of libmpdclient-dbg to "debug".
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 21:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Changed section of libmpdclient-dbg to "debug".

9 years agoadded -dbg package
Max Kellermann [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
added -dbg package

9 years agoInitial commit.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:21:16 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Initial commit.

Packaging of libmpdclient 2.0.