libmpdclient-debian.git
5 years agocopyright: Updated for 2.9.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:59:48 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
copyright: Updated for 2.9.

5 years agochangelog: Updated to 2.9-1.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
changelog: Updated to 2.9-1.

Closes: #671094

5 years agoUpdated watch file.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:53:15 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Updated watch file.

9 years agolibmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.3. libmpdclient-2.3-1
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
libmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.3.

9 years agocontrol: Updated standards-version to 3.9.1 -- no changes.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:35:44 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
control: Updated standards-version to 3.9.1 -- no changes.

9 years agochangelog: The new upstream release fixes #590397.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:30:45 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
changelog: The new upstream release fixes #590397.

It does not try to install GIF files from doc/api/html/ anymore if none are
available (doxygen no longer creates any GIF files since version 1.7 or so).

9 years agochangelog: Updated to 2.3-1.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:24:34 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
changelog: Updated to 2.3-1.

9 years agorules: Let dh_makeshlibs create a dependency on libmpdclient2 >= 2.2. libmpdclient-2.2-1
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
rules: Let dh_makeshlibs create a dependency on libmpdclient2 >= 2.2.

This is required since new functionality has been added.

9 years agocontrol: Let all packages depend on ${misc:Depends}.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:11:48 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
control: Let all packages depend on ${misc:Depends}.

… as suggested by debhelper.

9 years agocontrol: Updated to standards-version 3.8.4 -- no changes.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
control: Updated to standards-version 3.8.4 -- no changes.

9 years agolibmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.2.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
libmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.2.

9 years agocopyright: Updated for version 2.2.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
copyright: Updated for version 2.2.

9 years agochangelog: Updated to version 2.2-1.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 08:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
changelog: Updated to version 2.2-1.

9 years agorules: Run 'make check'. libmpdclient-2.1-1
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 23:10:23 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
rules: Run 'make check'.

… unless the nocheck option has been specified in DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS.

9 years agolibmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.1.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 23:02:36 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
libmpdclient2.symbols: Updated for 2.1.

9 years agochangelog: Updated to 2.1-1.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 22:32:52 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
changelog: Updated to 2.1-1.

10 years agocontrol: Let libmpdclient-dev depend on libc{6,}-dev. libmpdclient-2.0-1
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 21:43:44 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
control: Let libmpdclient-dev depend on libc{6,}-dev.

… as mentioned in the Debian Library Packaging Guide.

10 years agorules: Install AUTHORS into *all* packages.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 21:22:17 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
rules: Install AUTHORS into *all* packages.

This file is referenced by 'copyright', so should be available in all
packages.

10 years agoChanged section of libmpdclient-dbg to "debug".
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 21:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Changed section of libmpdclient-dbg to "debug".

10 years agoadded -dbg package
Max Kellermann [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
added -dbg package

10 years agoInitial commit.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:21:16 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Initial commit.

Packaging of libmpdclient 2.0.