mpd-sima-debian.git
8 days agoUpdate changelog master debian/0.15.1-2
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

8 days agoFixed missing Pre-Depends on init-system-helpers
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Fixed missing Pre-Depends on init-system-helpers

lintian warning skip-systemd-native-flag-missing-pre-depends

8 days agoRevert "Removed System-V init startup script"
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Revert "Removed System-V init startup script"

This reverts commit 37bd7c080bcea671240d0ccbf9df6a2330e44445.

13 days agoUpdate changelog debian/0.15.1-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:29:40 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

13 days agoBumped Standards-Version to 4.4.0, no changes needed
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 4.4.0, no changes needed

13 days agoBumped copyright years
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Bumped copyright years

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 months agoUpdate version of build-dependency requests
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Update version of build-dependency requests

4 months agoFixed version in d/changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:50:55 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Fixed version in d/changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 months agoUpdate changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.15.1'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:18:28 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.15.1'

Update to upstream version '0.15.1'
with Debian dir 9277acb6632dcced13ccecb97c927984ee514512

4 months agoNew upstream version 0.15.1 upstream upstream/0.15.1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.15.1

4 months agoStop removing the user and the group on purge
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Stop removing the user and the group on purge

4 months agoBumped copyright years
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:53:03 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Bumped copyright years

4 months agoMake mpd-sima db rw by group
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 16:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Make mpd-sima db rw by group

Also refactored maintainer scripts postint|postrm

4 months agoAdd salsa ci config d/gitlab-ci.yml
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 12:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Add salsa ci config d/gitlab-ci.yml

cf.: https://salsa.debian.org/salsa-ci-team/pipeline

4 months agoAdd systemd service hardening options
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 12:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Add systemd service hardening options

4 months agoRemoved System-V init startup script
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 12:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Removed System-V init startup script

4 months agod/rules: remove useless dh_clean override
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 11:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
d/rules: remove useless dh_clean override

4 months agoFixed deprecated --force option with dpkg-statoverride
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Fixed deprecated --force option with dpkg-statoverride

4 months agod/upstream/signing-key.asc: Strip useless signature
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
d/upstream/signing-key.asc: Strip useless signature

4 months agod/rules: Remove trailing empty line
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
d/rules: Remove trailing empty line

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 months agoBumped Standards-Version to 4.3.0, no changes needed
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 4.3.0, no changes needed

4 months agoUpdate debhelper to compat 12
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Update debhelper to compat 12

11 months agod/control: Remove ancient X-Python3-Version field
Ondřej Nový [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:49:46 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
d/control: Remove ancient X-Python3-Version field

14 months agoUpdate changelog debian/0.14.4-2
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 3 May 2018 07:00:24 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Update changelog

14 months agoBump uscan version and simplified watch file
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Bump uscan version and simplified watch file

14 months agoSwitch to https in debian/watch
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 14:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Switch to https in debian/watch

15 months agoRemove explicit call to dh systemd.
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:49:25 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Remove explicit call to dh systemd.

The systemd sequence is now enabled by default with debhelper 10

15 months agoBumped Standards-Version to 4.1.4, no changes needed
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 4.1.4, no changes needed

15 months agoUpdate Build-Depends and switch to dh 10
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:21:45 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Update Build-Depends and switch to dh 10

15 months agoUpdate copyright year
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Update copyright year

Git-Dch: Ignore

15 months agoFixed Vcs-browser address (salsa migration)
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Fixed Vcs-browser address (salsa migration)

15 months agoChange maintainer address to debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org
Felipe Sateler [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:54:48 +0000 (13:54 -0300)]
Change maintainer address to debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org

17 months agod/control: Fix wrong Vcs-*
Ondřej Nový [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
d/control: Fix wrong Vcs-*

17 months agod/copyright: Use https protocol in Format field
Ondřej Nový [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:14:11 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
d/copyright: Use https protocol in Format field

22 months agoBumped Standards-Version to 4.1.0, no changes needed
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 07:41:56 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 4.1.0, no changes needed

22 months agoBumped copyright years
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 07:13:00 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Bumped copyright years

Git-Dch: Ignore

22 months agoChangelog typo: fixed missing colon in Closes tag debian/0.14.4-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 07:10:33 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Changelog typo: fixed missing colon in Closes tag

22 months agoUpdate changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Update changelog

22 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.14.4'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:47:02 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.14.4'

Upstream version 0.14.4

22 months agoNew upstream version 0.14.4 upstream/0.14.4
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.14.4

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.14.3'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.14.3'

Upstream version 0.14.3

2 years agoNew upstream version 0.14.3 upstream/0.14.3
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.14.3

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.14.2'
Geoffroy Berret [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:31:46 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.14.2'

Upstream version 0.14.2

2 years agoNew upstream version 0.14.2 upstream/0.14.2
Geoffroy Berret [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:31:45 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.14.2

3 years agoFixed changelog signature
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Fixed changelog signature

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoImported Debian patch 0.14.1-2 debian/0.14.1-2
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:43:17 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.14.1-2

3 years agoFixed insecure vcs-field uri
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Fixed insecure vcs-field uri

3 years agoAdd missing systemd service file documentation key
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Add missing systemd service file documentation key

3 years agoBumped Standards-Version to 3.9.8, no changes needed
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 3.9.8, no changes needed

3 years agoUpdate copyright year
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 31 May 2016 15:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Update copyright year

Git-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoFixed wrong path value for stat overrides.
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 31 May 2016 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Fixed wrong path value for stat overrides.

dpkg-statoverriding /var/log/mpd-sima/* is useless and harmful when the
folder is empty ("/var/log/mpd-sima/*" ends up unexpanded in statoverride).

Git-Dch: Short
Closes: #825561

3 years agoUpdate copyright year debian/0.14.1-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Update copyright year

3 years agoUpdate changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:07:02 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoUpdate version in NEWS file
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Update version in NEWS file

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoOverriding dh_clean to remove MPD_sima.egg-info
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 09:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Overriding dh_clean to remove MPD_sima.egg-info

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.14.1 upstream/0.14.1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.14.1

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.14.1'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.14.1'

Upstream version 0.14.1

3 years agoFixed Random plugin name in configuration
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Fixed Random plugin name in configuration

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.14.0 upstream/0.14.0
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 14:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.14.0

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.14.0'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 14:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.14.0'

Upstream version 0.14.0

3 years agoComment use of proxies env. var.
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 14:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Comment use of proxies env. var.

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoAdd optional EnvironmentFile to systemd service file
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 10:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Add optional EnvironmentFile to systemd service file

It allows expose HTTP_PROXY variables in systemd

Closes: #801136

3 years agoCreate database with mpd-sima user (Fixed piuparts error)
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 10:46:56 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Create database with mpd-sima user (Fixed piuparts error)

3 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.13.1-1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Update changelog

3 years agoRevert a wrong edition in changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:13:32 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Revert a wrong edition in changelog

3 years agoRemoved useless explicit python module dependencies
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:43:51 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Removed useless explicit python module dependencies

dh-python3 manage dependencies thanks to ${python3:Depends}

3 years agoFixed lintian warning about absolute path
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:05:55 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Fixed lintian warning about absolute path

3 years agoUpdate changelog
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:04:40 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Update changelog

3 years agoUpdate watch file according to copyright
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Update watch file according to copyright

3 years agoUpdate Vcs-browser in control file
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:31:57 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Update Vcs-browser in control file

3 years agoUpdate copyright
geoffroy Youri Berret [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Update copyright

3 years agoDo not use /etc/default/mpd-sima with systemd init
geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18:02:35 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Do not use /etc/default/mpd-sima with systemd init

3 years agoAdd missing entries and debian version in changelog
geoffroy Youri Berret [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Add missing entries and debian version in changelog

4 years agoUpdate NEWS file
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 2 May 2015 07:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Update NEWS file

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoUpdate Changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Update Changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.13.1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:47:57 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.13.1

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.13.1'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.13.1'

Upstream version 0.13.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.13.1 upstream/0.13.1
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.13.1

4 years agoA much simpler systemd/service file
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
A much simpler systemd/service file

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoUpdate changelog and copyright
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:52:05 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Update changelog and copyright

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.13.0 upstream/0.13.0
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.13.0

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.13.0'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.13.0'

Upstream version 0.13.0

4 years agoUpdate watch file
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Update watch file

4 years agoUpdate Changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 17:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Update Changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.12.3'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 16:51:22 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.12.3'

Upstream version 0.12.3

Conflicts:
data/man/album.cfg
data/man/info.xml
data/man/mpd-sima.1
data/man/mpd_sima.cfg.5
data/man/simadb_cli.1
doc/Changelog
sima/info.py
sima/lib/track.py
sima/lib/webserv.py

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.12.3 upstream/0.12.3
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 16:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.12.3

4 years agoFix missing build dependencies
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Fix missing build dependencies

Git-Dch: ignore
Thanks: Tanguy for reporting

4 years agoBumped Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no change)
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Bumped Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no change)

4 years agoAdd important news
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 14:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Add important news

Git-Dch: ignore

4 years agoCleanup rules file and update changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Cleanup rules file and update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoFixed file path in copyright file
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Fixed file path in copyright file

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoAdd systemd service
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:26:05 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Add systemd service

5 years agoUpdate Changelog
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Update Changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.12.2 upstream/0.12.2
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:22:24 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.12.2

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.12.2'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:22:24 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.12.2'

Upstream version 0.12.2

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.12.2
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:22:24 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.12.2

5 years agoUpdate upstream pgp keyring
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:20:52 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Update upstream pgp keyring

Git-Dch: ignore

5 years agoUpdate python-musicpd version
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 13:47:02 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Update python-musicpd version

fixed setuptools python version

Git-Dch: ignore

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.12.1'
Geoffroy Youri Berret [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 12:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.12.1'

Upstream version 0.12.1