mpd-website.git
3 years agonews: MPD 0.19.9 and 0.18.23 released master
Max Kellermann [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.19.9 and 0.18.23 released

3 years agonews: MPD 0.19.8 and 0.18.22 released
Max Kellermann [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:13:04 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.19.8 and 0.18.22 released

3 years agonews: MPD 0.19.7 and 0.18.21 released
Max Kellermann [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.19.7 and 0.18.21 released

3 years agonews: MPD 0.19.6 and 0.18.20 released
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:16:56 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.19.6 and 0.18.20 released

3 years agoprevent robots from indexing /download/
Max Kellermann [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
prevent robots from indexing /download/

3 years agonews: MPD 0.19.5 and 0.18.19 released
Max Kellermann [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.19.5 and 0.18.19 released

3 years agonews: MPD 0.19.4 and 0.18.18 released
Max Kellermann [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:42:49 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.19.4 and 0.18.18 released

4 years agonews: MPD 0.19.3 released
Max Kellermann [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:25:26 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.19.3 released

4 years agolayouts/default: refactor navigation bar
Max Kellermann [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 11:40:53 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
layouts/default: refactor navigation bar

4 years agoadd imprint
Max Kellermann [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 11:31:14 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
add imprint

4 years agoadd Google Webmaster Tools verification file
Max Kellermann [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
add Google Webmaster Tools verification file

4 years agonews: MPD 0.19.2 and 0.18.17 released
Max Kellermann [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 12:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.19.2 and 0.18.17 released

4 years agonews: MPD 0.19.1 released
Max Kellermann [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 23:05:57 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.19.1 released

4 years agonews: MPD 0.19 released
Max Kellermann [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:52:00 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.19 released

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.16 released
Max Kellermann [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:00:11 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.18.16 released

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.15 released
Max Kellermann [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:47:24 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.18.15 released

4 years agohelp: show latest MPD version
Max Kellermann [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
help: show latest MPD version

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.14 released
Max Kellermann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:15:58 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.18.14 released

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.13 released
Max Kellermann [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 12:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.18.13 released

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.12 released
Max Kellermann [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.18.12 released

4 years agonews: ncmpc 0.24 released
Max Kellermann [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 09:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
news: ncmpc 0.24 released

4 years agonews: ncmpc 0.23 released
Max Kellermann [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:16:20 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
news: ncmpc 0.23 released

4 years agoAdd python modules pythonlib
kaliko [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:33:31 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Add python modules

4 years agonews: ncmpc 0.22 released
Max Kellermann [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 10:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
news: ncmpc 0.22 released

4 years agonew ncmpc tag names
Max Kellermann [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 10:24:45 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
new ncmpc tag names

4 years agompc 0.26
Max Kellermann [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 16:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
mpc 0.26

4 years agonews: mpc 0.26 released
Max Kellermann [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 07:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
news: mpc 0.26 released

4 years agonew mpc tag names
Max Kellermann [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 07:38:49 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
new mpc tag names

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.11 released
Max Kellermann [Mon, 12 May 2014 16:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.18.11 released

4 years agonew tag names
Max Kellermann [Mon, 12 May 2014 16:33:47 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
new tag names

4 years agov0.18.10
Max Kellermann [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:25:24 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
v0.18.10

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.10 released
Max Kellermann [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.18.10 released

4 years agolayout: remove remaining Wiki links
Max Kellermann [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:31:36 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
layout: remove remaining Wiki links

The Wiki is deprecated and wrong.

4 years agolayout: move dev mailing list and #mpd-dev to "development" section
Max Kellermann [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 19:25:51 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
layout: move dev mailing list and #mpd-dev to "development" section

4 years agolayout: remove link to obsolete wiki
Max Kellermann [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 19:24:49 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
layout: remove link to obsolete wiki

4 years agompc/ncmpc: direct link to tarball, sig, changelog
Max Kellermann [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:25:30 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
mpc/ncmpc: direct link to tarball, sig, changelog

4 years agodownload: direct link to tarball, sig, changelog
Max Kellermann [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 08:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
download: direct link to tarball, sig, changelog

4 years agodownload: mention GPG key
Max Kellermann [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 07:58:21 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
download: mention GPG key

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.9 released
Max Kellermann [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 10:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18.9 released

4 years agonews: MPD on Android
Max Kellermann [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
news: MPD on Android

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.8 released
Max Kellermann [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 23:10:48 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18.8 released

4 years agomailing list moved from SourceForge
Max Kellermann [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
mailing list moved from SourceForge

4 years agostylesheet: move "font" to body
Max Kellermann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
stylesheet: move "font" to body

Don't override the <code> mono-space font.

4 years agostylesheet: use "white" instead of "#fff"
Max Kellermann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:59:28 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
stylesheet: use "white" instead of "#fff"

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.7 released
Max Kellermann [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18.7 released

4 years agoimproved HTML page titles
Max Kellermann [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 21:37:46 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
improved HTML page titles

4 years agoadd description and keywords
Max Kellermann [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 21:29:34 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
add description and keywords

4 years agolink to #mpd-dev
Max Kellermann [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 21:27:40 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
link to #mpd-dev

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.6 released
Max Kellermann [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 11:08:18 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18.6 released

4 years agonews: MPD 0.18.5 released
Max Kellermann [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 17:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18.5 released

5 years agonews: MPD 0.18.4 released
Max Kellermann [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18.4 released

5 years agonews: mpc 0.25 released
Max Kellermann [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 19:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
news: mpc 0.25 released

5 years agonews: MPD 0.18.3 released
Max Kellermann [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18.3 released

5 years agonews: MPD 0.18.2 released
Max Kellermann [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18.2 released

5 years agonews: MPD 0.18.1 released
Max Kellermann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:50:57 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18.1 released

5 years agonews: MPD 0.18 released
Max Kellermann [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 23:24:31 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
news: MPD 0.18 released

5 years agonews: libmpdclient 2.9 and mpc 0.24 released
Max Kellermann [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:25:40 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
news: libmpdclient 2.9 and mpc 0.24 released

5 years agonews: MPD 0.17.6 released
Max Kellermann [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:20:02 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.17.6 released

5 years agonews: MPD 0.17.5 released
Max Kellermann [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.17.5 released

5 years agonews: ncmpc 0.21 released
Max Kellermann [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 08:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
news: ncmpc 0.21 released

5 years agonews: mpc 0.23 released
Max Kellermann [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 18:27:04 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
news: mpc 0.23 released

5 years agomove atom.xml to /
Max Kellermann [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
move atom.xml to /

5 years agonews: libmpdclient 2.8 released
Max Kellermann [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
news: libmpdclient 2.8 released

5 years agolibmpdclient: link to API documentation
Max Kellermann [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
libmpdclient: link to API documentation

5 years agonews: MPD 0.17.4 released
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 19:44:22 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
news: MPD 0.17.4 released

5 years agodownload: add git link
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:59:22 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
download: add git link

5 years agoenforce UTF-8
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
enforce UTF-8

5 years agohelp page, to replace http://mpd.wikia.com/wiki/IRC
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 11:22:52 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
help page, to replace mpd.wikia.com/wiki/IRC

5 years agoDebian packages
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:54:51 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Debian packages

5 years agoatom feed
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
atom feed

5 years agoRules: move news to /news/*
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Rules: move news to /news/*

5 years agonews: link to LWN article
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:31:12 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
news: link to LWN article

5 years agonews: New website
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
news: New website

5 years agoRakefile: integrate stgit
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Rakefile: integrate stgit

5 years agoimport news from wikia
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 08:19:53 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
import news from wikia

5 years agoadd news to front page
Max Kellermann [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 12:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
add news to front page

5 years agoadd libmpdclient
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 09:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
add libmpdclient

5 years agolayout: add header "development"
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 09:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
layout: add header "development"

5 years agocss: blue hyperlinks
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 09:18:53 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
css: blue hyperlinks

5 years agolayout: add git link
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 08:04:29 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
layout: add git link

5 years agodownload HTML page
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:51:02 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
download HTML page

5 years agomove H1 to layout
Max Kellermann [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:55:08 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
move H1 to layout

5 years agoncmpc, mpc: add reference to bug tracker, ...
Max Kellermann [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
ncmpc, mpc: add reference to bug tracker, ...

5 years agodeploy.sh: call "nanoc deploy"
Max Kellermann [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
deploy.sh: call "nanoc deploy"

5 years agoadd README with instructions
Max Kellermann [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:37:55 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
add README with instructions

5 years agoadd "clients" page
Max Kellermann [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
add "clients" page

5 years agoconvert to markdown
Max Kellermann [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
convert to markdown

5 years agodeploy script
Max Kellermann [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
deploy script

5 years agoinitial commit of new MPD website
Max Kellermann [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
initial commit of new MPD website