Update changelog, new upstream version fixed #631121
[ncmpc-debian.git] / AUTHORS
1 The current ncmpc development team
2 ==================================
3
4 Max Kellermann <max@duempel.org>
5 Thomas Jansen <mithi@mithi.net>
6 Romain Bignon <romain@peerfuse.org>
7 Patrick Hallen <patrick.hallen@rwth-aachen.de>
8 Jeffrey Middleton <jefromi@gmail.com>
9 Andy Spencer <andy753421@gmail.com>
10 Jonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
11
12
13 Translators
14 ===========
15
16 Johám-Luís Miguéns Vila
17        Galician and Spanish
18
19 Jozef Riha <jose1711@gmail.com>
20        Slovak
21
22 Björn Pettersson <bjorn@hygiena.org>
23        Swedish
24
25 László Áshin <kodest@gmail.com>
26        Hungarian
27
28 Max Arnold <lwarxx@gmail.com>
29        Russian
30
31 Mikkel Kirkgaard Nielsen <ncmpc@mikini.dk>
32        Danish
33
34 Monika Brinkert <moni@sunpig.de>
35        German
36
37 Jon Bergli Heier <snakebite@jvnv.net>
38        Norwegian
39
40 Yann Cézard <yann.cezard@free.fr>
41 François Blondel <francois@blondel-geraudie.fr>
42        French
43
44 Jay Whang <jaypedia@gmail.com>, Atie <atie.at.matrix@gmail.com>
45        Korean
46
47 Gao Jie <kindmail@gmail.com>
48        Simplified Chinese
49
50 Niels Anker <nanker@webspeed.dk>
51        Danish (plus some Norwegian and Swedish)
52
53 Vojtěch Trefný <vojtech.trefny@gmail.com>
54        Czech
55
56 Oleksandr Kovalenko <alx.kovalenko@gmail.com>
57        Ukrainian
58
59 Thomas Casteleyn <hipska@me.com>
60        Dutch
61
62 Itai Kloog <zeltak@gmail.com>
63        Hebrew
64
65 Luis Miguel Domínguez Peinado <itlon.xxi@gmail.com>
66        Italian
67
68 Krzysztof Krakowiak <krzysztof.krakowiak@gmail.com
69        Polish
70
71
72 Former ncmpc developers
73 =======================
74
75 Kalle Wallin <kaw@linux.se>, Author and maintainer (2004-2006)
76 Jonathan Fors <etnoy@broach.se>
77 Andreas Obergrusberger <tradiaz@yahoo.de>, Maintainer (2006-2008)
78 J. Alexander Treuman <jat@spatialrift.net>
79 Mikael Svantesson <mikael@distopic.net>
80
81 Other authors who may have gone unmentioned are listed in the repository logs.