Update changelog master
authorGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit68fb02bd62f6147ad041be2890601f346ce0cce3
tree965cce3971861eeab098d2799fa0c263edab254b
parent4551a42745bf896684c3bf98002c8df4809ee733
Update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore
debian/changelog