screen_artist: split into three Page implementations
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 22:02:25 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:50:55 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit06d209d3136578acb9d05d6c959ced64ca74d9f3
treef9dbfcebe272764b9341b2b3c445a88ea3fb7368
parent1bdfc996d4181c5b3cab1286d271b92f058151f6
screen_artist: split into three Page implementations
meson.build
src/AlbumListPage.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AlbumListPage.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ArtistListPage.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ArtistListPage.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/screen_artist.cxx