ListWindow: replace callback function with abstract class
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 08:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 07:39:50 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit0a8661e6f2d40089177681615ceed55c01f0b17f
tree518bbde0f33eca96ba4be664f4a2f7cb31c50d82
parentac8afb699e8646897a6c175f93e5fb29153c51f8
ListWindow: replace callback function with abstract class
14 files changed:
src/AlbumListPage.cxx
src/AlbumListPage.hxx
src/ArtistListPage.cxx
src/ArtistListPage.hxx
src/ListRenderer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ListWindow.cxx
src/ListWindow.hxx
src/screen_browser.cxx
src/screen_browser.hxx
src/screen_find.cxx
src/screen_find.hxx
src/screen_help.cxx
src/screen_outputs.cxx
src/screen_queue.cxx