charset: remove charset_init() return value
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:11:46 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit1386102b65eb931adec682859a0594cbc2856c86
treeb38c38ed2dc264be5abfaf2dfbebad45e410bb2e
parentccd249ab5d4f08a21f4a47ee8d0eaa068de1996d
charset: remove charset_init() return value
src/charset.cxx
src/charset.hxx