screen_artist: make the TagListPage list dynamic
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:17:53 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit191413d1e27a6b71f7aee58699b5e689bbfa9b1d
tree7b17853f3aa7fd7e5f573c2b496019d9419e9c87
parentcf134d02d637a950d048ed7d0547f18a29855703
screen_artist: make the TagListPage list dynamic

Prepare to make it configurable.
src/screen_artist.cxx