song_paint: rename source file
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:54:18 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit229d01c246d4b4f44f78315553a23afdb9864c22
treebac84ef69774b6612e69901465ed6d01bfbe04c7
parent49dbb2cbedf9e75cab3a2e5fd9985af9e7573ee6
song_paint: rename source file
meson.build
src/FileListPage.cxx
src/QueuePage.cxx
src/SongRowPaint.cxx [moved from src/song_paint.cxx with 98% similarity]
src/SongRowPaint.hxx [moved from src/song_paint.hxx with 95% similarity]