NMU: Fix FTBS for when building against upcoming lirc-0.9.4. debian/0.25-0.1
authorGianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 07:34:44 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:56:50 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit257138c8f99dbb5c6c2167cad882070d029d5333
tree8d3584a3ea442fce612b74e0064b190d5594516d
parent5232fddb842c0a991d13359650a70062ca3ceb75
NMU: Fix FTBS for when building against upcoming lirc-0.9.4.
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/lirc.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules