screen_artist: use TagListPage::MakeCursorFilter()
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:33:43 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit31ee228a8975f89cfe2c4d066a09b2e4c92d3331
tree1964c8338d588d77eb837c77f3dab570b5f31f7a
parent98486d6f3a4ebc1e0c3bfe401e3d476d88b9a996
screen_artist: use TagListPage::MakeCursorFilter()
src/screen_artist.cxx