meson_options.txt: add missing default values
authorMax Kellermann <max.kellermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max.kellermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commit36330929c9b002c5ab60a81fae48e4de3bb2a3bc
treef8bd9bdaa0e70d067a522bc82664a93d0d53a52e
parentbf5fc85f37af5698d477edc5dae250bf8984ed00
meson_options.txt: add missing default values
meson_options.txt