StatusBar: add method Update(), cache formatted strings
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit45cd1aeae9fe36026e72adc8e241b3c677327bdb
tree09e4e3b643c9a07ca66f8d8fdadae32a01d3a968
parentc71afb535bbb54a7962e2bf523c348bd71103445
StatusBar: add method Update(), cache formatted strings

Allows Paint() to be const.
src/StatusBar.cxx
src/StatusBar.hxx
src/screen.cxx
src/screen_paint.cxx