util/LocaleString: add IsIncompleteCharMB()
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:37:12 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commit52b52dd277c756ce46bc22eb08981ef9b4449453
treea81c8f22ad15e33e42650c2a7a5eaddfe8014e50
parent7d119976c954c332d9cf52c4756d70089e15480c
util/LocaleString: add IsIncompleteCharMB()
src/util/LocaleString.cxx
src/util/LocaleString.hxx
src/wreadln.cxx