Styles: add Style::DEFAULT
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:31:47 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit62c437a7c6c0b37f8e2e81c66f0424fb2994e835
treeb5ffa04e4c6362737051872aae0648265912397d
parent0561c03c988ca2129f9a6b814341b035ecf12710
Styles: add Style::DEFAULT
src/Styles.cxx
src/Styles.hxx