conf: show line number in error message
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 20:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 20:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit734f2ad96df15c66a9ed7a9f92b1013760f47bc9
treebd8423398d6931e863f10ee6db85b73bbe34f805
parent5a8dc77a670a0c8a800fe90451d2fb8404b31567
conf: show line number in error message
src/conf.cxx