Prepare d/changelog for release debian/0.33-1
authorGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 12:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 13:56:41 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit7618dc46f6ba373a416293f83634406572c67f7d
treec6a98838b2499b7dd0431094c042e6db6d04d47a
parente2602c9fe77e9a4579058e44c49a00ae767c4d8d
Prepare d/changelog for release

Git-Dch: Ignore
debian/changelog