ChatPage: no charset conversion for TextPage::Append()
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:54:41 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit87b5e6caae37bd6b76e7813f488e74e6a014a453
tree24443cd0f14f09fdab55bd2df292d9e9589e6626
parent16f20640e24e2bc21e50cf5f8b59e656c83c31ce
ChatPage: no charset conversion for TextPage::Append()
src/ChatPage.cxx