Main: catch and print C++ exceptions
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit947b05c2ad8a3e53003527a33636882349faceeb
tree53f828a5ddc29754928a520164ff511ad2193e42
parent5a192febe2af605d25168a1d2c1c956928debce7
Main: catch and print C++ exceptions
meson.build
src/Main.cxx
src/util/PrintException.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/PrintException.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]