i18n: add gettext() fake macro
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit95af27ab2d3ceb9df26ebb4e0d936e392a84c153
tree9c02b0be7ae0325227506342463c4facea2a4f66
parentc53b7b8954d074c1958cd3a43a7f3f7d866f4514
i18n: add gettext() fake macro

Use `_()` only for literals.
src/Command.cxx
src/HelpPage.cxx
src/SearchPage.cxx
src/SongPage.cxx
src/i18n.h
src/screen_keydef.cxx