screen_artist: more generic page title generator
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:15:15 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit98486d6f3a4ebc1e0c3bfe401e3d476d88b9a996
tree9360b60fbd114b2bc4da988891ffcabfd4777227
parentcb2e254fc5073f1acaf3c8b15295137425bab404
screen_artist: more generic page title generator
src/TagFilter.cxx
src/TagFilter.hxx
src/TagListPage.hxx
src/screen_artist.cxx