ListWindow: make "w" const
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:35:19 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit99325a56c667643d21cd1e68533916c23afb1a68
tree021ac64b61f8e5861f5d034f24b2a359bc9e275f
parentdf16c826978a57e11c9e60a5f47af396ca6f3355
ListWindow: make "w" const
src/ListWindow.hxx