Fixed a spelling error (spotted by lintian)
authorkaliko <kaliko@azylum.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 17:49:21 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit998df2701ac2cf3e5566303f82c209060705ca96
tree03013d90017247ca3097bdf08a5bb5cb1d3b9aae
parent4b2abed88bbcbb1b5e4ff896252b32153fd38b39
Fixed a spelling error (spotted by lintian)
doc/index.rst