Update changelog, new upstream version fixed #631121 master
authorGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitbeab5d12a2b7352e265f43ff0220927f934569d1
tree266811122537040d804f99d1774dbeb66f1ed4f3
parentcab10f32dbbdc26fb4a072536d5e1171dbf9bc02
Update changelog, new upstream version fixed #631121

Gbp-Dch: Ignore
debian/changelog