adapt to Boost 1.70.0 API changes
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:37:54 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commitb6c25f3b5fa527d9cd76557c7c648750964f74ea
tree992a47458621fe5acb6bd1a9add33031d2663d3c
parent09a53439d427003304f1e191a32e3cc2146faba6
adapt to Boost 1.70.0 API changes

The get_io_service() method has beenn removed from various classes
(https://github.com/boostorg/asio/commit/a72fbb0b867f), so we need to
keep references instead of asking existing asio objects for their
stored reference.

Tested with Boost 1.70.0b1

Closes https://github.com/MusicPlayerDaemon/ncmpc/issues/49
NEWS
src/aconnect.cxx
src/keyboard.cxx
src/keyboard.hxx
src/lirc.cxx
src/lirc.hxx
src/mpdclient.cxx
src/mpdclient.hxx
src/net/AsyncResolveConnect.cxx
src/net/AsyncResolveConnect.hxx