include cleanups (using iwyu)
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:39:37 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:54:49 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commitcd640f9fac2a7bd4818141f7a39307e2c45e6035
tree929bcb9c0ee2c4f111a7fdfe3bbb97d98201a540
parent229d01c246d4b4f44f78315553a23afdb9864c22
include cleanups (using iwyu)
47 files changed:
src/AsioServiceFwd.hxx
src/BasicColors.cxx
src/BasicMarquee.cxx
src/BasicMarquee.hxx
src/Bindings.hxx
src/ChatPage.cxx
src/FileBrowserPage.cxx
src/GlobalBindings.cxx
src/Instance.cxx
src/KeyName.cxx
src/LibraryPage.cxx
src/ListWindow.cxx
src/LyricsPage.cxx
src/Main.cxx
src/Match.cxx
src/Match.hxx
src/ProgressBar.cxx
src/ProxyPage.hxx
src/QueuePage.cxx
src/SearchPage.cxx
src/SongRowPaint.cxx
src/StatusBar.cxx
src/StatusBar.hxx
src/Styles.cxx
src/TextListRenderer.cxx
src/TextListRenderer.hxx
src/callbacks.hxx
src/conf.cxx
src/gidle.cxx
src/hscroll.cxx
src/i18n.h
src/lirc.cxx
src/lyrics.cxx
src/mpdclient.cxx
src/mpdclient.hxx
src/plugin.cxx
src/save_playlist.cxx
src/screen.cxx
src/screen.hxx
src/screen_find.cxx
src/screen_init.cxx
src/screen_keydef.cxx
src/screen_list.cxx
src/screen_paint.cxx
src/screen_utils.cxx
src/screen_utils.hxx
src/wreadln.cxx