charset: use iconv() instead of g_convert_with_fallback()
authorMax Kellermann <max.kellermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitd2bc1dd553450d97a9fedbb08c8b289b38417cf0
tree418e35b39fe19db74d6798c99c30b31bd8fdf5e8
parent1386102b65eb931adec682859a0594cbc2856c86
charset: use iconv() instead of g_convert_with_fallback()
meson.build
src/Main.cxx
src/Options.cxx
src/charset.cxx
src/charset.hxx