ListWindow: refactor the second Paint() overload to a ListRenderer
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 07:50:21 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 09:21:37 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commitda672af72feb61c03f80b14e8daeb21689f4439b
tree124c08819dc5665bae183c868b853e617d281077
parent77b78c4ba53f7b0cefc6776878aed49904f87a56
ListWindow: refactor the second Paint() overload to a ListRenderer
meson.build
src/ListWindow.cxx
src/ListWindow.hxx
src/TextListRenderer.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TextListRenderer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TextPage.cxx
src/TextPage.hxx
src/screen_keydef.cxx
src/screen_search.cxx
src/screen_song.cxx