AsioServiceFwd.hxx: support Boost 1.66+
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commiteb57c3b7b9211076282956697f4835165ee7d19b
tree9dee62ccc94bde0ef32648fdc56f770f9f62b53a
parentd0d9481abcf3398685ae65e242869e301215d14d
AsioServiceFwd.hxx: support Boost 1.66+
src/AsioServiceFwd.hxx
src/DelayedSeek.hxx
src/gidle.hxx
src/hscroll.hxx
src/mpdclient.hxx
src/net/AsyncConnect.hxx