wreadln: use locale_width() in byte_to_screen()
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:57:57 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commitef3c57281be162657f3fcdfc9b48234c08903aa0
tree7e7e3913118f4702388995d3c4a20e03bb4d0676
parent94237171e3fd19999bc6bc828b89c1b9087f171e
wreadln: use locale_width() in byte_to_screen()
src/wreadln.cxx