hscroll: move code to class BasicMarquee
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:15:06 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commitf6c7f5ba0e114926ffbf3ac198f28225937050e2
treef32f31fdca7a08954edb4681d5a7c9c604cd4c8a
parentf89f3382b59d21a5be2068f80a4723d19a545e6d
hscroll: move code to class BasicMarquee
meson.build
src/BasicMarquee.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BasicMarquee.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/hscroll.cxx
src/hscroll.hxx
test/meson.build
test/run_hscroll.cxx