doc/ncmpc.1: migrate to Sphinx
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:41:53 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commitfdbb7c7da78793ac723e3942d0826ad93d2719cf
tree7d7c4aa33a7811f793380050525f811d865d8e96
parent2779fc52f2f903bd1bc88eded7e915fe2841a513
doc/ncmpc.1: migrate to Sphinx
NEWS
doc/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/meson.build
doc/ncmpc.1 [deleted file]
meson.build