Update d/changelog debian/0.25-0.1deb9u1
authorGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit82dccc679f595c4404b0b2ab4221799c1b8ba115
tree6a16abac7feb35b2eb0bdf8b1ca15cb0db871ec2
parent5322f6dc1d8eb0f3a2cd6f6e32aad9f7a2d73856
Update d/changelog
debian/changelog