Update changelog master
authorGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
Gbp-Dch: Ignore

debian/changelog

index 7e20dc5..6d81284 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-ncmpc (0.39-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+ncmpc (0.40-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
   * New upstream release
   * Add basic upstream metadata