doc/meson.build: fix manual install dir
authorkaliko <kaliko@azylum.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 06:39:56 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
Closes https://github.com/MusicPlayerDaemon/ncmpc/issues/41

NEWS
doc/meson.build

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index ea69189..8973057 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ ncmpc 0.34 - not yet released
 * fix high CPU usage during text input
 * fix background color "none"
 * adapt to Boost 1.70.0 API changes
+* fixed manual install dir
 
 ncmpc 0.33 - (2018-10-22)
 * artist page: rename to "library"
index aadea58..f4b491d 100644 (file)
@@ -30,9 +30,9 @@ endif
 if get_option('manual')
   custom_target(
     'Manpage documentation',
-    output: 'man',
+    output: 'man1',
     input: ['index.rst', 'conf.py'],
-    command: [sphinx, '-q', '-b', 'man', '-d', '@OUTDIR@/man_doctrees', meson.current_source_dir(), '@OUTPUT@/man1'],
+    command: [sphinx, '-q', '-b', 'man', '-d', '@OUTDIR@/man_doctrees', meson.current_source_dir(), '@OUTPUT@'],
     build_by_default: true,
     install: true,
     install_dir: get_option('mandir'),