Merge branch 'docs_patch' of git://github.com/xlic/ncmpc
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:34:24 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -1,6 -1,4 +1,7 @@@
 -ncmpc 0.31 - not yet released
 +ncmpc 0.32 - not yet released
++* fix manpage installation directory
 +
 +ncmpc 0.31 - (2018-09-19)
  * fix "No such song" in search screen
  * fix progressbar when colors are disabled
  * enable colors by default