ListWindow: make "w" const
authorMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:35:19 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerMax Kellermann <max@musicpd.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
src/ListWindow.hxx

index 063f081..0485913 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ struct ListWindowRange {
 };
 
 class ListWindow {
-       WINDOW *w;
+       WINDOW *const w;
        Size size;
 
        /**