Update changelog, new upstream version fixed #631121 master
authorGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
Gbp-Dch: Ignore

debian/changelog

index ce31208..409d58f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,11 @@
 ncmpc (0.34-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
   * New upstream release
+    - Show total duration of selection (Closes: #631121)
   * Drop manualInstPatch, included upstream
   * Update standards version to 4.4.0
 
- -- Geoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:45:34 +0200
+ -- Geoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>  Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:37:12 +0200
 
 ncmpc (0.33-2) unstable; urgency=medium