Update d/changelog debian/0.25-0.1deb9u1
authorGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerGeoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 9f0d583..149a5e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+ncmpc (0.25-0.1+deb9u1) stretch; urgency=medium
+
+  * Non-maintainer upload.
+  * Fix CVE-2018-9240 (Closes: #894724)
+
+ -- Geoffroy Youri Berret <efrim@azylum.org>  Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:51:14 +0100
+
 ncmpc (0.25-0.1) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * Non-maintainer upload.