ncmpc-debian.git
3 years agodoc/meson.build: rename API documentation directory to "api"
Max Kellermann [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
doc/meson.build: rename API documentation directory to "api"

3 years agomeson.build: move doxygen check to doc/meson.build
Max Kellermann [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
meson.build: move doxygen check to doc/meson.build

3 years agoStatusBar: use Window::Resize()
Max Kellermann [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:27:31 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
StatusBar: use Window::Resize()

3 years agoSize: new struct
Max Kellermann [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:54:43 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Size: new struct

3 years agoTitleBar: make GetHeight() constexpr
Max Kellermann [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:01:29 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
TitleBar: make GetHeight() constexpr

3 years agoPoint: new struct
Max Kellermann [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:21:28 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Point: new struct

3 years agoListWindow: add ListWindowRange::empty()
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:57:50 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
ListWindow: add ListWindowRange::empty()

3 years agoListWindow: add ListWindowRange::const_iterator
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:25:41 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
ListWindow: add ListWindowRange::const_iterator

3 years agoListWindow: rename range attributes
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
ListWindow: rename range attributes

3 years agoListWindow: add method ListWindowRange::Contains()
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:34:08 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
ListWindow: add method ListWindowRange::Contains()

3 years agoListWindow: fix HandleMouse() parameter type
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
ListWindow: fix HandleMouse() parameter type

3 years ago*: fix -Wmismatched-tags for class hscroll
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
*: fix -Wmismatched-tags for class hscroll

3 years agoListWindow: move functions into the struct
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
ListWindow: move functions into the struct

3 years agoListWindow: add missing include
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:00:33 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
ListWindow: add missing include

3 years agoListWindow: rename the source files
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:57:26 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
ListWindow: rename the source files

3 years agoBasicMarquee: add constructor
Max Kellermann [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:55:14 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
BasicMarquee: add constructor

3 years agohscroll: add constructor
Max Kellermann [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:22:55 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
hscroll: add constructor

3 years agoMain: create mpdclient on the main() stack
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:52:32 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Main: create mpdclient on the main() stack

3 years agompdclient: move code to constructor
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:48:01 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
mpdclient: move code to constructor

3 years agompdclient: remove mpdclient_free()
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:48:06 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
mpdclient: remove mpdclient_free()

3 years agoscreen: remove obsolete commented line
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
screen: remove obsolete commented line

3 years agowindow: add constructor and destructor
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
window: add constructor and destructor

3 years agoStatusBar: move code to constructor and destructor
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:09:21 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
StatusBar: move code to constructor and destructor

3 years agoProgressBar: move code to constructor and destructor
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:07:52 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
ProgressBar: move code to constructor and destructor

3 years agoTitleBar: move code to constructor and destructor
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
TitleBar: move code to constructor and destructor

3 years agoscreen: add struct Layout
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:58:01 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
screen: add struct Layout

3 years agoscreen: move code from Init() to constructor
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:43:39 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
screen: move code from Init() to constructor

3 years agoscreen: move code from Exit() to destructor
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:34:26 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
screen: move code from Exit() to destructor

3 years agoMain: convert "screen" to pointer, move to main() stack
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:25:05 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Main: convert "screen" to pointer, move to main() stack

3 years agoncu: add class ScopeCursesInit
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:42:18 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
ncu: add class ScopeCursesInit

3 years agoscreen: initialize find_history
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:07 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
screen: initialize find_history

3 years agoStatusBar: check right_width instead of right_text[0]
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:31:51 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
StatusBar: check right_width instead of right_text[0]

The "right_text" buffer may not be initialized.

3 years agoMain: call ScreenManager::Update() during initialization
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Main: call ScreenManager::Update() during initialization

Ensure that all variables are initialized properly.

3 years agoscreen_find: pass ScreenManager&
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
screen_find: pass ScreenManager&

3 years agokeyboard: pass WINDOW* to event callback
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:58:20 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
keyboard: pass WINDOW* to event callback

Avoid using the global variable "screen".

3 years agosignals: pass ScreenManager to signal callback
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:54:58 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
signals: pass ScreenManager to signal callback

Eliminate use of global variable.

3 years agoscreen_paint: move ProgressBar::Set() call to ScreenManager::Update()
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
screen_paint: move ProgressBar::Set() call to ScreenManager::Update()

Allows removing lots of "struct mpdclient *" parameters.

3 years agoscreen: pass struct mpdclient as reference, not pointer
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
screen: pass struct mpdclient as reference, not pointer

3 years agoProgressBar: convert to class
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
ProgressBar: convert to class

3 years agoscreen_init: move a wbkgd() call to ProgressBar::Init()
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:44:40 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
screen_init: move a wbkgd() call to ProgressBar::Init()

3 years agoProgressBar: convert functions to methods
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:39:07 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
ProgressBar: convert functions to methods

3 years agoprogress_bar: use CamelCase
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:36:59 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
progress_bar: use CamelCase

3 years agoStatusBar: add method Update(), cache formatted strings
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
StatusBar: add method Update(), cache formatted strings

Allows Paint() to be const.

3 years agoaconnect: use delete instead of g_free()
Max Kellermann [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:35:37 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
aconnect: use delete instead of g_free()

3 years agoBasicMarquee: move wraparound check from ScrollString() to Step()
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:35:01 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
BasicMarquee: move wraparound check from ScrollString() to Step()

Allows making Paint() const.

3 years agoBasicMarquee: add attributes "text_utf8" and "text_utf8_length"
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:27:42 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
BasicMarquee: add attributes "text_utf8" and "text_utf8_length"

3 years agohscroll: add method IsDefined()
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:16:35 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
hscroll: add method IsDefined()

3 years agohscroll: move code to class BasicMarquee
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
hscroll: move code to class BasicMarquee

3 years agohscroll: remove redundant parameters from ScrollString()
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:14:12 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
hscroll: remove redundant parameters from ScrollString()

3 years agotest/run_hscroll: properly initialize the struct hscroll
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
test/run_hscroll: properly initialize the struct hscroll

3 years agohscroll: convert to class
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:56:28 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
hscroll: convert to class

3 years agohscroll: convert functions to methods
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:40:14 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
hscroll: convert functions to methods

3 years agoStatusBar: convert to class
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
StatusBar: convert to class

3 years agoscreen_init: move a wbkgd() call to StatusBar::Init()
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
screen_init: move a wbkgd() call to StatusBar::Init()

3 years agoStatusBar: convert functions to methods
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
StatusBar: convert functions to methods

3 years agoStatusBar: remove unused attributes
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:39:21 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
StatusBar: remove unused attributes

3 years agostatus_bar: use CamelCase
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
status_bar: use CamelCase

3 years agoscreen: move global variable to Main.cxx
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
screen: move global variable to Main.cxx

3 years agoscreen_{file,song,lyrics}: pass ScreenManager reference to switch functions
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
screen_{file,song,lyrics}: pass ScreenManager reference to switch functions

3 years agoscreen_interface: pass ScreenManager& to init()
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
screen_interface: pass ScreenManager& to init()

Don't use the global variable "screen".

3 years agoscreen_paint: convert update_progress_window() to ScreenManager method
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
screen_paint: convert update_progress_window() to ScreenManager method

3 years agoscreen_init: pass ScreenManager pointer to welcome_timer_callback()
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
screen_init: pass ScreenManager pointer to welcome_timer_callback()

3 years agoTitleBar: add method Update(), cache mpd_status details
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
TitleBar: add method Update(), cache mpd_status details

Now we don't need access to the MPD client to paint the title bar.

3 years agoTitleBar: convert to class
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
TitleBar: convert to class

3 years agoscreen_init: move a wbkgd() call to TitleBar::Init()
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
screen_init: move a wbkgd() call to TitleBar::Init()

3 years agoTitleBar: convert functions to methods
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:42:33 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
TitleBar: convert functions to methods

3 years agotitle_bar: use CamelCase
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:42:40 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
title_bar: use CamelCase

3 years agotitle_bar: larger "flags" buffer
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:40:50 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
title_bar: larger "flags" buffer

Support for new flags has been added, but the buffer was not enlarged.

3 years agoscreen: un-inline constructor and destructor
Max Kellermann [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:12:40 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
screen: un-inline constructor and destructor

Avoids header dependency on Page.hxx.

3 years agoscreen: eliminate references to the global "screen" variable
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:19:34 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
screen: eliminate references to the global "screen" variable

3 years agoscreen: convert screen_next_mode() to a method
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
screen: convert screen_next_mode() to a method

3 years agoscreen_list: move screen names to struct screen_functions
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
screen_list: move screen names to struct screen_functions

3 years agogidle: add constructor
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
gidle: add constructor

3 years agogidle: use new/delete
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
gidle: use new/delete

3 years agogidle: use CamelCase
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
gidle: use CamelCase

3 years agoplugin: pass std::string&& to callback
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:06:06 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
plugin: pass std::string&& to callback

3 years agoplugin: add constructor/destructor
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:09:35 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
plugin: add constructor/destructor

3 years agoplugin: use new/delete
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:09:08 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
plugin: use new/delete

3 years agoplugin: use more CamelCase
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
plugin: use more CamelCase

3 years agoplugin: use std::vector instead of GPtrArray
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:03:01 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
plugin: use std::vector instead of GPtrArray

3 years agoplugin: add constructor and destructor
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:01:06 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
plugin: add constructor and destructor

3 years agoplugin: use CamelCase
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
plugin: use CamelCase

3 years agoscreen_artist: use std::vector instead of GPtrArray
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
screen_artist: use std::vector instead of GPtrArray

3 years agoscreen_artist: use "mode" in Paint()
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
screen_artist: use "mode" in Paint()

3 years agoscreen_artist: convert artist_mode_t to strictly-typed enum
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:48:30 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
screen_artist: convert artist_mode_t to strictly-typed enum

3 years agoQueue: use std::vector instead of GPtrArray
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:15:52 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Queue: use std::vector instead of GPtrArray

3 years agompdclient: use Queue::size()
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
mpdclient: use Queue::size()

3 years agompdclient: add missing include
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:55:56 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
mpdclient: add missing include

3 years agompdclient: use plain C types, not GLib
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
mpdclient: use plain C types, not GLib

3 years agoplaylist: rename to Queue.[ch]xx
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
playlist: rename to Queue.[ch]xx

3 years agoplaylist: move functions into the struct
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:16:15 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
playlist: move functions into the struct

3 years agoplaylist: add constructor and destructor
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:16:56 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
playlist: add constructor and destructor

3 years agoplaylist: use CamelCase
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:13:13 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
playlist: use CamelCase

3 years agoaconnect: use new/delete
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:04:56 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
aconnect: use new/delete

3 years agoaconnect: use CamelCase
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:05:13 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
aconnect: use CamelCase

3 years agocolors: use std::list instead of GList
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:56:42 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
colors: use std::list instead of GList

3 years agocolors: use CamelCase
Max Kellermann [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:58:44 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
colors: use CamelCase

3 years agompdclient: add constructor/destructor
Max Kellermann [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:58:53 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
mpdclient: add constructor/destructor

3 years agompdclient: move several functions into the struct
Max Kellermann [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:02:24 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
mpdclient: move several functions into the struct

3 years agompdclient: use new/delete
Max Kellermann [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
mpdclient: use new/delete