ncmpc-debian.git
14 years agoNew maintainer (Sebastian Harl).
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 19:33:17 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
New maintainer (Sebastian Harl).

14 years agoInitially added adopted ncmpc-0.11.1+svn-r3965-1.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 19:30:22 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Initially added adopted ncmpc-0.11.1+svn-r3965-1.

Originally maintained by Rene van Bevern.