Add systemd service file
authorkaliko <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 07:04:06 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerkaliko <kaliko@azylum.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 07:08:53 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
debian/control
debian/opentracker.service [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules

index a0864cd..787c10b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: opentracker
 Section: net
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Kaliko Jack <kaliko@azylum.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), libowfat-dev, zlib1g-dev, freebsd-glue
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), libowfat-dev, zlib1g-dev, freebsd-glue, dh-systemd
 Standards-Version: 3.9.6
 Homepage: http://erdgeist.org/arts/software/opentracker/
 #Vcs-Git: git://anonscm.debian.org/collab-maint/opentracker.git
diff --git a/debian/opentracker.service b/debian/opentracker.service
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..aeb9be1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+[Unit]
+Description=OpenTracker Daemon
+After=network.target
+
+[Service]
+User=nobody
+ExecStart=/usr/bin/opentracker -f /etc/opentracker/opentracker.conf
+ExecStop=/bin/kill -INT $MAINPID
+
+[Install]
+WantedBy=multi-user.target
index 79d98d9..92a2f01 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,4 +35,4 @@ export LDFLAGS+=-lfreebsd-glue
 
 # main packaging script based on dh7 syntax
 %:
-       dh $@
+       dh $@ --with systemd