opentracker-debian.git
4 years agoUpdate changelog master
kaliko [Sat, 2 May 2015 07:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Update changelog

4 years agoRemoved useless explicit "listen.tcp_udp" on 6969
kaliko [Sat, 2 May 2015 07:38:28 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Removed useless explicit "listen.tcp_udp" on 6969

4 years agoImproved build: hardening, DESTDIR convention
kaliko [Sat, 2 May 2015 07:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Improved build: hardening, DESTDIR convention

4 years agoAdd systemd service file
kaliko [Sat, 2 May 2015 07:04:06 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Add systemd service file

4 years agoInitial debian folder import
kaliko [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:16:45 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Initial debian folder import

4 years agoImported Upstream version 20141007 upstream
kaliko [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 20141007