pleaseshare.git
3 years agoFlask rewrite master
mathieui [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 23:06:55 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Flask rewrite

3 years agoRemove previous django application
mathieui [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 23:04:30 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Remove previous django application

4 years ago[fix] remove an error when tree isn’t available
mathieui [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
[fix] remove an error when tree isn’t available

4 years ago[doc] update the documentation
mathieui [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
[doc] update the documentation

4 years ago[mod] Migrate to django 1.6 and python 3
mathieui [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:16:32 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
[mod] Migrate to django 1.6 and python 3

5 years ago[ui] Add placeholders
mathieui [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 21:30:13 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
[ui] Add placeholders

5 years ago[fix] don’t encode the filename in utf8 (potential errors)
mathieui [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
[fix] don’t encode the filename in utf8 (potential errors)

5 years ago[ui] Say "archive" instead of tarball
mathieui [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
[ui] Say "archive" instead of tarball

5 years ago[ui] Remove the notice
mathieui [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:40:22 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
[ui] Remove the notice

5 years ago[ui] Add text fields to copy/paste links easily
mathieui [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 19:31:25 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
[ui] Add text fields to copy/paste links easily

5 years ago[mod] Rename variables to be more explicit
mathieui [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:27:08 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
[mod] Rename variables to be more explicit

5 years ago[fix] Display a correct direct url for single-file torrents
mathieui [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:26:12 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
[fix] Display a correct direct url for single-file torrents

6 years ago[enh] Unit tests for the new function
mathieui [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 17:52:51 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
[enh] Unit tests for the new function

- adds test_parse_args
- fix typos

6 years ago[mod] Dispatch the http request parsing to a separate function
mathieui [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 17:52:11 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
[mod] Dispatch the http request parsing to a separate function

- new parse_args function

6 years ago[enh] Add messages and reset settings for unit tests
mathieui [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 16:20:57 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
[enh] Add messages and reset settings for unit tests

6 years ago[enh] Add a few unit tests
mathieui [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 15:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
[enh] Add a few unit tests

6 years ago[ui] Template update
mathieui [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
[ui] Template update

Fix a wrong copy/paste, add a small help before uploading, and allow the
magnet links for private torrents (because there are trackers in the
magnet link, it should work)

6 years ago[fix] Generate a new trackers list instead of doing it in-place
mathieui [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
[fix] Generate a new trackers list instead of doing it in-place

This was printing an ugly list in /help, and causing problems when
generating the magnet link.

6 years ago[fix] Fix the torrent generation with a custom piece size
mathieui [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
[fix] Fix the torrent generation with a custom piece size

Selecting a default piece size for a torrent caused a traceback.

6 years ago[fix] The admin is broken if the url is without a / at the end
mathieui [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 11:01:33 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
[fix] The admin is broken if the url is without a / at the end

6 years ago[fix] Mandatory trackers info & Mandatory trackers without optional ones
mathieui [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
[fix] Mandatory trackers info & Mandatory trackers without optional ones

- There was two “default trackers” sections in the help page

- The mandatory trackers weren’t present in the torrent if
  OPTION_TRACKERS was set to false.

6 years ago[mod] Add date/time to the logged messages
mathieui [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 23:14:35 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
[mod] Add date/time to the logged messages

6 years ago[fix] Remove useless chardet import
mathieui [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 21:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
[fix] Remove useless chardet import

6 years ago[fix] Do not enable TORRENT_POOL by default
mathieui [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
[fix] Do not enable TORRENT_POOL by default
and test whether a path exists before trying to create a symlink

6 years ago[enh] Add a page to show informations about the configuration
mathieui [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
[enh] Add a page to show informations about the configuration

6 years ago[enh] Add a TORRENT_POOL option
mathieui [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
[enh] Add a TORRENT_POOL option

6 years ago[enh] Add a MANDATORY_TRACKERS option
mathieui [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 21:21:45 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
[enh] Add a MANDATORY_TRACKERS option

6 years ago[enh] Add a DEFAULT_TRACKERS option
mathieui [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 21:14:24 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
[enh] Add a DEFAULT_TRACKERS option

6 years ago[mod] Make slashes at the end of the url optional
mathieui [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 21:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
[mod] Make slashes at the end of the url optional

6 years ago[fix] More unicode uniformisation, remove chardet as it is useless
mathieui [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 20:51:36 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
[fix] More unicode uniformisation, remove chardet as it is useless

6 years ago[doc] Add apache deployment example
mathieui [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 17:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
[doc] Add apache deployment example

6 years ago[doc] Add nginx example
mathieui [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 23:08:35 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
[doc] Add nginx example

6 years ago[fix] Fix unicode filename uploading (python2 yay)
mathieui [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 23:02:26 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
[fix] Fix unicode filename uploading (python2 yay)

6 years ago[fix] Fix logging. (absolute path, and remove django logging config)
mathieui [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 22:59:39 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
[fix] Fix logging. (absolute path, and remove django logging config)

6 years ago[doc] Update "tar" → "archive"
mathieui [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
[doc] Update "tar" → "archive"

6 years ago[enh] Display the magnet link depending on the torrent privacy, not
mathieui [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 13:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
[enh] Display the magnet link depending on the torrent privacy, not
depending on the state of the option

6 years ago[doc] Add the south migration to the installation procedure
mathieui [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 13:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
[doc] Add the south migration to the installation procedure

6 years ago[enh] Add private torrents option
mathieui [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 17:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
[enh] Add private torrents option

6 years ago[enh] Use south to manage the database migrations (new requirement)
mathieui [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 17:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
[enh] Use south to manage the database migrations (new requirement)

6 years ago[fix] Remove useless LOG option
mathieui [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 15:29:27 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
[fix] Remove useless LOG option

6 years ago[fix] Do not force the use of compressed zip even if the option is
mathieui [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 02:46:35 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
[fix] Do not force the use of compressed zip even if the option is
active

6 years ago[enh] Add zip extraction
mathieui [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 01:27:31 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
[enh] Add zip extraction

6 years ago[enh] Added logging
mathieui [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 00:29:45 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
[enh] Added logging

6 years ago[enh] New options MAX_SIZE and OPTION_DECOMPRESS
mathieui [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 23:49:41 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
[enh] New options MAX_SIZE and OPTION_DECOMPRESS
and, incidentally file size checking (both with compressed and
uncompressed archives)

6 years ago[doc] More deployment help (lighttpd)
mathieui [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:53:02 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
[doc] More deployment help (lighttpd)

6 years ago[fix] Chardet 2.0.1 is for python3, so we depend on 1.0.1 obviously
mathieui [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:16:51 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
[fix] Chardet 2.0.1 is for python3, so we depend on 1.0.1 obviously

6 years ago[enh] Scrollbars on file list, and no file list if only one file
mathieui [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 21:18:32 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
[enh] Scrollbars on file list, and no file list if only one file

6 years ago[enh] Some doc on magnet links
mathieui [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 21:18:13 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
[enh] Some doc on magnet links

6 years ago[fix] Fix error handling
mathieui [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 21:01:09 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
[fix] Fix error handling

6 years ago[doc] Deployment doc
mathieui [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
[doc] Deployment doc

6 years ago[enh] Use the MEDIA_URL instead of a hardcoded path
mathieui [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:40:42 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
[enh] Use the MEDIA_URL instead of a hardcoded path

6 years ago[enh] Make the magnet links work
mathieui [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
[enh] Make the magnet links work

6 years ago[enh] Fix multifile webseeds
mathieui [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 15:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
[enh] Fix multifile webseeds

6 years ago[fix] Cross-browser compatibility : issue w/ Firefox
Cynddl [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:45:43 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
[fix] Cross-browser compatibility : issue w/ Firefox

6 years ago[enh] A real CSS identity w/ cool colors !
Cynddl [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 11:16:37 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
[enh] A real CSS identity w/ cool colors !

7 years ago[enh] Added several options (w/o trackers, webseeds, multifile, and ddl
Mathieu Pasquet [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
[enh] Added several options (w/o trackers, webseeds, multifile, and ddl
link)

7 years ago[mod] Added a link to the gitorious repo in the about page
Mathieu Pasquet [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:57:47 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
[mod] Added a link to the gitorious repo in the about page

7 years ago[fix] Wrong permissions set
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 18:12:13 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
[fix] Wrong permissions set

7 years ago[enh] Display a torrent structure tree on its page
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 16:47:31 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
[enh] Display a torrent structure tree on its page

7 years ago[enh] Trackers and Webseeds can now be provided optionally
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 16:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
[enh] Trackers and Webseeds can now be provided optionally

7 years ago[doc] Added some advice
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 00:35:12 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
[doc] Added some advice

7 years ago[fix] Added a chmod, since python’s tarfile doesn’t take umask in
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 00:34:38 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
[fix] Added a chmod, since python’s tarfile doesn’t take umask in
consideration

7 years ago[enh] Added a help page
Mathieu Pasquet [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 22:45:09 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
[enh] Added a help page

7 years ago[enh] Worked on the UI a little bit
Mathieu Pasquet [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 22:44:38 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
[enh] Worked on the UI a little bit

7 years ago[enh] Added multifile-torrents through tar uploading
Mathieu Pasquet [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 22:35:35 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
[enh] Added multifile-torrents through tar uploading

7 years ago[enh] Remove annoying warnings from chardet's detect()
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 21:36:09 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
[enh] Remove annoying warnings from chardet's detect()

7 years ago[fix] Source files are utf-8 encoded
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 21:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
[fix] Source files are utf-8 encoded

7 years ago[enh] Add magnet link creation / display (needs some tests though)
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 21:25:19 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
[enh] Add magnet link creation / display (needs some tests though)

7 years ago[fix] make manage.py executable
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 21:24:24 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
[fix] make manage.py executable

7 years ago[enh] use local_settings for convenience
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 21:18:12 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
[enh] use local_settings for convenience

7 years ago[doc] Added a precision about file handling
Mathieu Pasquet [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 22:39:53 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
[doc] Added a precision about file handling

7 years ago[fix] Fixed the webseed url
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 17:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
[fix] Fixed the webseed url

7 years ago[Initial commit]
Mathieu Pasquet [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 17:23:51 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
[Initial commit]