pycares.git
3 years agoAdd debian files to copyright master
kaliko [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 19:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Add debian files to copyright

3 years agoComplete watch file
kaliko [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Complete watch file

3 years agoInitial debian pkging directory import
kaliko [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 14:59:21 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Initial debian pkging directory import

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7.0 upstream upstream/0.7.0
kaliko [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 14:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7.0