python-mpd-debian-packaging.git
4 years agoBump standards version master
kaliko [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:18:56 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Bump standards version

4 years agoInstall upstream changelog
kaliko [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:18:21 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Install upstream changelog

4 years agoUpdate Changelog
kaliko [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Update Changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoUpdate Vcs fields
kaliko [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Update Vcs fields

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.3'
kaliko [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 10:47:15 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.3'

Upstream version 0.5.3

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.3
kaliko [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 10:47:15 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.3

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.3
kaliko [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 10:46:50 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.3

4 years agoMigrate to dh-python
kaliko [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 10:38:23 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Migrate to dh-python

4 years agoFixed documentation, version 0.5.2 debian/0.5.2-1
kaliko [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Fixed documentation, version 0.5.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.2 upstream upstream/0.5.2
kaliko [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.2

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.2'
kaliko [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.2'

Upstream version 0.5.2

5 years agoFinalize changelog, add patche debian/0.5.1-1
kaliko [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Finalize changelog, add patche

5 years agoFixed renamed commands files
kaliko [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:46:27 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Fixed renamed commands files

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.1'
kaliko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.1'

Upstream version 0.5.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.1 upstream/0.5.1
kaliko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.1

5 years agoFinalized changelog debian/0.5.0-1
kaliko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:39:35 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Finalized changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoRight DVCS URL in control file
kaliko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:38:50 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Right DVCS URL in control file

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoFixed watch file URL and strings patterns
kaliko [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 18:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Fixed watch file URL and strings patterns

5 years agoFixed README file extensions
kaliko [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 18:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Fixed README file extensions

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.0'
kaliko [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.0'

Upstream version 0.5.0

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.0 upstream/0.5.0
kaliko [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:53:41 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.0

5 years agoFinalized changelog debian/0.4.3-1
kaliko [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Finalized changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.3 upstream/0.4.3
kaliko [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 14:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.3

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.3'
kaliko [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 14:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.3'

Upstream version 0.4.3

6 years agoFinalized changelog debian/0.4.2-1
kaliko [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:16:23 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Finalized changelog

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.2'
kaliko [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.2'

Upstream version 0.4.2

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.2 upstream/0.4.2
kaliko [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:12:08 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.2

6 years agoEnhanced watch file with filenamemangle
kaliko [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:04:00 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Enhanced watch file with filenamemangle

Download upstream source as python-mpd2_<VERSION>.tar.gz

6 years agoFinalized changelog debian/0.4.1-2
kaliko [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Finalized changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoSome correction in control file
kaliko [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:50:57 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Some correction in control file

Thanks: debian-python@ for help and advices

6 years agoSome clean up in the makefile
kaliko [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Some clean up in the makefile

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoAlign licence package with upstream's LGPL-3+
kaliko [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Align licence package with upstream's LGPL-3+

6 years agoFixed debhelper version in control file
kaliko [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Fixed debhelper version in control file

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoUpdates changelog.
kaliko [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 11:51:15 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Updates changelog.

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.1
kaliko [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 11:46:57 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.1

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.1'
kaliko [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 11:46:57 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.1'

Upstream version 0.4.1

6 years agoUpdated watch file
kaliko [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 11:46:19 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Updated watch file

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoUpdates ITP bug report #
kaliko [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Updates ITP bug report #

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoUpdates with 0.4.0 release
kaliko [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 23:06:00 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Updates with 0.4.0 release

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoAdd docs for python3 package
kaliko [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 23:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Add docs for python3 package

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0
kaliko [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 21:58:44 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.0'
kaliko [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 21:58:44 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.0'

Upstream version 0.4.0
Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoFixes copyright file
kaliko [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 17:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fixes copyright file

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoRemoved unittest from rules file
kaliko [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 15:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Removed unittest from rules file

Git-Dch:Ignore

6 years agoAdd missing build dep and raise dh compat to 9
kaliko [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 14:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Add missing build dep and raise dh compat to 9

Git-Dch:Ignore

6 years agoAdd conflict wiht python-mpd
kaliko [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 14:56:49 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Add conflict wiht python-mpd

Git-Dch:Ignore

6 years agoAdd debian directory
kaliko [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Add debian directory

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0.621664b
kaliko [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0.621664b